Victers channel online STD 3 classes

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 21 (04-11-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 20 (03-11-2020, Tuesday,, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 24 (02-11-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 23 (27-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 25 (16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 25 (16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 25 (16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 25 (16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 25 (16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 25 (16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 25 (16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 17 (15-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 21 (14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 24 (13-10-2020, Tuesday,, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 16 (09-10-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 18 (08-10-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 13 ( 07-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalm Class 20 (06-10-2020, Tuessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 17 (05-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Sanskrit Class 01 (03-10-2020, Saturday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 14 (01-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 19 (30-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 16 (29-09-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 22 (28-09-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 13 (25-09-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Arabic Class 02 (24-09-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 21 (23-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 18 (22-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 15 (18-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 17 (17-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 20 (16-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies 14 (15-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 16 (14-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 12 (11-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 13 (09-09-2020, Wedneday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Arabic Class 01 (08-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 19 (07-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 15 (04-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 18 (03-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 11 (27-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 14 (26-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 17 (25-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 12 (24-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 16 (21-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 13 (20-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 15 (19-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 11 (18-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 14 (17-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 12 (14-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Studies Class 13 (13-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 10 (07-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 10 (06-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Studies Class 11 (05-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Studies Class 12 (04-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 09 (03-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 09 (30-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 08 (29-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 11 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 07 (27-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 13 (24-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 08 (23-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 10 (22-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 08 (21-07-2020, Tuesiday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 09 ( 17-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental studies Class 06 ( 16-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 7 ( 15-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 8 ( 14-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 7 ( 13-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 8 ( 10-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 6 ( 09-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 7 ( 08-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 6 ( 07-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 6 ( 06-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 5 ( 03-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 5 ( 02-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 5 ( 01-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 4 ( 30-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental studies Class 5 ( 29-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 4 ( 26-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental study Class 4 ( 25-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 3 ( 24-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 3 ( 23-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 4 ( 22-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 3 ( 19-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Malayalam Class 03 ( 18-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental Studies Class 03 ( 17-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 English Class 02 ( 16-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Mathematics Class 02 ( 15-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 3 Environmental studies Class 03 ( 05-06-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 3 STD 3 Malayalam Class 02 ( 04-06-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 3 English Class 01 ( 03-06-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 3 Mathematics Class 01 ( 02-06-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 3 Malayalam Class 01 ( 01-06-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

Sharing us is caring Us!
Also you may like