Victers channel online STD 5 classes

STD 5 Mathematics Class 16 ( 27-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic science Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic science Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic science Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic science Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic science Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic science Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic science Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 13 ( 15-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 English Class 08 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social Science Class 10 ( 13-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam (Adisthana Padavali) Class 02 ( 09-10-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 12 ( 07-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 English Class 07 ( 06-10-2020, Tuessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 11 ( 05-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Urdu Class 05 ( 03-10-2020, Saturday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Sanskrit Class 05 ( 03-10-2020, Saturday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Aranic Class 06 ( 03-10-2020, Saturday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Information and Communication Technology Class 02 (01-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathmatics Class 10 (30-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 11 (29-09-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathmatics Class 09 (28-09-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 10 (25-09-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathmatics Class 08 (24-09-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social Science Class 09 (23-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Arabic Class 05 (22-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 05 (18-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Sanskrit Class 05 (17-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social Science Class 10 (15-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social Science Class 08 (14-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 English Class 06 (11-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 07 (09-09-2020, Wedneday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 09 (08-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Urdu Class 04 (07-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Arabic Class 04 (04-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social Science Class 08 (03-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Sanskrit Class 03 (27-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 08 (26-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Information and communication Technology Class 01 (25-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam(Kerala Paadavali) Class 10 (24-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Arabic Class 03 (21-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam (kerala paadam) Class 09 (20-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Urdu Class 03 (19-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 English Class 05 (18-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 08 (17-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 07 (14-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social Science Class 06 (13-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 07 (07-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 06 (06-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Urdu Class 02 (05-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Sanskrit Class 02 (04-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 06 (03-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Arabic Class 02 (30-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 English Class 04 (29-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Kerala paadavali Class 08 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Urdu Class 01 (27-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 06 (23-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 06 (23-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Arabic Class 01 (22-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam (Keralapaadaavali) Class 07 (21-07-2020, Tuesiday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Sanskrit Class 1 ( 17-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social Science Class 5 ( 16-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 5 ( 15-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 5 ( 14-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam Class 3 ( 13-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 English Class 3 ( 10-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 5 ( 09-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 4 ( 08-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam Class 6 ( 07-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 5 ( 06-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 4 ( 03-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 English Class 5 ( 02-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 4 (First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) ( 01-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social Science Class 3 ( 30-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam Class 5 ( 29-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 3 ( 26-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Social science Class 2 ( 25-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 3 ( 24-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 3 ( 23-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam Class 3 ( 22-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Basic Science Class 2 ( 19-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 02 ( 18-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 English Class 01 ( 17-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Malayalam Class 02 ( 16-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Hindi Class 02 ( 15-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 5 Mathematics Class 02 ( 05-06-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 5 Hindi Class 01 ( 04-06-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 5 Social Science Class 01 ( 03-06-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 5 Basic Science Class 01 ( 02-06-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 5 Malayalam Class 01 ( 01-06-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

Sharing us is caring Us!
Also you may like