Victers channel online STD 6 classes

STD 6 Sanskrit Class 06 ( 26-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Arabic Class 04 ( 26-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Urdu Class 03 ( 26-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 10 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 10 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 10 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 10 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 10 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 10 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 10 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 11 ( 13-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 12 ( 09-10-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam (Kerala paadavali) Class 09 ( 09-10-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 11 ( 08-10-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 13 ( 07-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 12 ( 06-10-2020, Tuessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 09 ( 05-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Urdu Class 02 ( 03-10-2020, Saturday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Sanskrit Class 04 (03-10-2020, Saturday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Arabic Class 02 ( 03-10-2020, Saturday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 12 ( 01-10-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Information and communication Technology Class 02 ( 30-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 10 ( 29-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 11 ( 28-09-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 09 ( 25-09-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 08 ( 24-09-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 10 ( 23-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Sanskrit Class 03 ( 22-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Urdu Class 01 ( 18-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Arabic Class 01 ( 16-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 08 ( 15-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 07 ( 14-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 11 ( 11-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam(Kerala paadaavali) Class 08 ( 09-09-2020, Wedneday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 10 ( 08-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 09 ( ( 07-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 10 ( 04-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Sanskrit Class 02 ( 03-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 09 ( 27-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Information and communication Technology Class 01 (26-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social science Class 06 (25-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam (Kerala Paadavali) Class 07 (24-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 07 (21-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam (Adisthana paadam) Class 03 (20-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 09 (19-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 08 (18-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Sanskrit Class 01 (17-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 08 (14-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam Adisthaana paadavali Class 02 (13-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 07 (07-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 06 (06-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam Adisthaana paadavali Class 02 (05-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 08 (04-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 07 (03-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 07 (03-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 05 (30-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 06 (29-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Kerala padavali Class 06 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 06 (27-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social science Class 05 (23-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam (KeralaPaadavali) Class 06 (22-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 5 (21-07-2020, Tuesiday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 3 (17-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 6( 15-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English 4 ( 14-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science 4 ( 13-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 5 ( 10-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social science Class 4 ( 09-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 5 ( 07-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam Class 6 ( 06-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 3 ( 03-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 4 ( 02-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social science Class 3 ( 01-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam Class 3 ( 30-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 4 ( 29-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic Science Class 3 ( 26-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social science Class 2 ( 25-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Mathematics Class 3 ( 24-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 3 ( 23-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 English Class 2 ( 22-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 mathematics Class 2 ( 19-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Malayalam Class 02 ( 18-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 02 ( 17-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Basic science Class 02 ( 16-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Social Science Class 02 ( 15-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 6 Hindi Class 02 ( 06-06-2020, Saturday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 6 Hindi Class 02 ( 05-06-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 6 Physics Class 01( 03-06-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 6 Social Science Class ( 02-06-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 6 mathematics Class 01( 01-06-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

Sharing us is caring Us!
Also you may like