Victers channel online STD 8 classes

STD 8 Hindi Class 16 (17-11-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 27 (17-11-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 17 (16-11-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 26 (16-11-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 15 (13-11-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam(Kerala padavali) Class 15 (12-11-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 16 (12-11-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 15 (11-11-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 13 (11-11-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Biology Class 11 (10-11-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 25 (10-11-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthaana Paadavali) Class 18 (09-11-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemstry Class 14 (09-11-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 14 (04-11-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Biology Class 10 (04-11-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 10 (03-11-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthana padavali) Class 16 (03-11-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and Communication Technology Class 13 (02-11-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 24 (02-11-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Sanskrit Class 07 ( 26-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Arabic Class 07 ( 26-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Urdu Class 07 ( 26-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and communication Technology Class 12 ( 23-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthaana padavali) Class 14 ( 22-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Keralapaadavali) Class 14 ( 21-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and Communication Technology Class 11 ( 20-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Keralapaadavali) Class 13 ( 19-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (kerala paadavali) Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (kerala paadavali) Class 12 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Keralapaadavali) Class 13 ( 19-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and Communication Technology Class 10 ( 15-10-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 13 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 21 (13-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 21 (13-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 21 ( 12-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 21 ( 12-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and communication Technology Class 09 ( 09-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 20 (08-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Keralapaadam) Class 11 ( 07-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 19 ( 06-10-2020, Tuessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthanapaadavali) Class 13( 05-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 18 ( 01-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and communication Technology Class 08 ( 01-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 13 ( 30-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 23 ( 30-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 12 ( 29-09-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and communication technology Class 07 ( 29-09-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 17 (28-09-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthaana Paadavali) Class 12 (28-09-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Urdu Class 06 (25-09-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 12 (25-09-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 22 (24-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Sanskrit Class 05 (24-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Arabic Class 11 (23-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthana paadavali) Class 11 (23-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 16 (22-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 11 (22-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam - Adisthanapaadavali Class 10 (18-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 21 (18-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 20 (17-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Sanskrit Class 04 (17-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 11 (16-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Atabic Class 05 (16-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 ICT Class 06 (15-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 19 (15-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 14 (14-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 14 (14-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 14 (11-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam(Adisthaana Paadavali) Class 09 (11-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Urdu Class 05 (09-09-2020, Wedneday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam(Adisthana Paadavali) Class 08 (09-09-2020, Wedneday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 17 (08-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and communication Technology Class 05 (08-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 14 (07-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 09 (07-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 10 (04-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Urdu Class 04 (04-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Arabic Class 04 (03-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 16 (03-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information and communication Technology Class 04 (27-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 10 (27-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Arabic Class 03 (26-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Sanskrit Class 03 (26-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 08 ( 25-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 11 ( 25-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 15 ( 24-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Kerala paadavali) Class 10 ( 24-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 09 (21-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 09 (21-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Bioloty Class 08 (20-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthanapaadaavali) Class 06 (20-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Urdu Class 03 (19-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 14 (19-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 07 (18-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 12 (18-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 14 (17-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Keralapaadaavali) Class 09 (17-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 06 (14-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Arabic Class 02 (14-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 13 (13-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 13 (13-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Sanskrit Class 03(07-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Information Class 07 (07-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 08 (06-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 08 (06-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 12 (05-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 11 (05-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 12 (04-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 07 (04-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Bioloty Class 07 (03-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 07 (03-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 11 (30-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 10 (30-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Kerala Padavali Class 08 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 11 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Urdu Class 02 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 05 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Biology Class 06 (27-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Arabic Class 01 (27-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 10 (24-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 9 (24-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 6 (23-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Adisthaana Paadvsli Class 04 (23-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 8 (22-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Sanskrit Class 1 (22-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 9 (21-07-2020, Tuesiday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthaana paadam) Class 08 (21-07-2020, Tuesiday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 9 ( 17-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 5 ( 17-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Biology Class 5 ( 16-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthaana padaavali) Class 2 ( 16-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Urdu Class 1 ( 15-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 8 ( 15-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 4 ( 14-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 8 ( 14-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 08 ( 13-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthaana padaavali) Class 02 ( 13-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam (Adisthaana padaavali) Class 08 ( 10-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 7 ( 10-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 ICT Class 2 ( 08-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 5 ( 08-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 4 ( 07-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 4 ( 07-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 8 ( 06-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 8 ( 06-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 7 ( 03-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam Class 7 ( 03-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 4 ( 02-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 4 ( 02-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 4 ( 01-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Biology Class 4 ( 01-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 3 ( 30-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 3 ( 30-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam Class 6 ( 29-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 5 (First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) ( 29-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Biology Class 3 ( 26-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 3 ( 26-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social science Class 3 ( 25-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 3 ( 25-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 1 ( 24-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam Class 2 ( 24-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 4 ( 23-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 3 ( 23-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social science Class 4 ( 22-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam Class 2 ( 22-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 2 ( 19-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Hindi Class 2 ( 19-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Mathematics Class 02 ( 18-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam Class 02 ( 18-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 ICT Class 01 ( 17-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Social Science Class 02 ( 17-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Physics Class 02 ( 16-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 English Class 02 ( 16-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Biology Class 02 ( 15-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Malayalam Class 02 ( 15-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 8 Chemistry Class 02 ( 05-06-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 English Class 02 ( 05-06-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 Social Science Class 01 ( 04-06-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 Hindi Class 01 ( 04-06-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 Physics Class 01 ( 03-06-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 Malayalam Class ( 03-06-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 Social Science Class ( 02-06-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 Biology Class 01( 02-06-2020, Tueday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 Chemistry Class 01 ( 01-06-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 8 mathematics Class 01 ( 01-06-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

Sharing us is caring Us!
Also you may like