Victers channel online STD 9 classes

STD 9 Malayalam (Kerala paadavali) Class 12 ( 06-11-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi 16 ( 05-11-2020, Thurssday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi 16 ( 04-11-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemstry Class 21 ( 04-11-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics (Kerala padavali) Class 27 ( 03-11-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 25 ( 03-11-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Kerala padavali) Class 11 ( 02-11-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 24 ( 02-11-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Science Class 19 ( 23-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Urdu Class 04 ( 23-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 24 ( 22-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 23 ( 22-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Sanskrit Class 05 ( 22-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 23 ( 21-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthaanapaadam) Class 14 ( 21-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 23 ( 21-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 22 ( 20-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Science Class 18 ( 20-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 14 ( 20-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 21 ( 19-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 19 ( 19-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 22 ( 19-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthaana paadavali) Class 13 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 20 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 18 ( 16-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and Communication Technology Class 14 (15-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 21 (15-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Arabic Class 04 (15-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthaana Paadavali) Class 12 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 22 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 17 ( 14-10-2020, Wednessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and Communication Technology Class 13 (13-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 19 (13-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 17 (13-10-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 20 ( 12-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 13 ( 12-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthaanapaadavali) Class 11 ( 12-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 13 ( 12-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthaanapaadavali) Class 11 ( 12-10-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and Communication Technology Class12 ( 09-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthaanapaadavali) Class 10 ( 09-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 12 ( 09-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 19 ( 09-10-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 18 ( 08-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 18 ( 08-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and Communication Technology Class 11 ( 07-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 11 ( 07-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 16 ( 07-10-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 21 ( 06-10-2020, Tuessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthaana Paadaavali) Class 09 ( 06-10-2020, Tuessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Science Class 16 ( 06-10-2020, Tuessday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 20 ( 01-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthana Paadavali) Class 08 ( 01-10-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 10 ( 30-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistory Class 15 ( 30-09-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and communication Technology Class 10 ( 29-09-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 16 ( 29-09-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 17 ( 28-09-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Sceince Class 15 ( 28-09-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and Communication Technology Class 09 ( 25-09-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 19 ( 25-09-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Arabic Class 03 ( 24-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 16 ( 23-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Kerala paadavali) Class 09 ( 23-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Urdu Class 03 ( 22-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Sceince Class 12 ( 22-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Keralapaadavali) Class 08 ( 18-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 21 ( 18-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 09 ( 17-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 14 ( 17-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Sanskrit Class 04 ( 16-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 18 ( 16-09-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Kerala paadaavali) Class 08 ( 15-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 ICT Class 08 ( 15-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Studies Class 13 ( 14-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam Adisthaana paadam Class 07 ( 14-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 13 ( 11-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 17 ( 11-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Arabic Class 02 ( 09-09-2020, Wedneday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 ICT Class 10 ( 09-09-2020, Wedneday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 14 ( 08-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Urdu Class 02 ( 08-09-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam (Adisthaanapaadavali) Class 06 ( 07-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Studies Class 09 ( 07-09-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 16 ( 04-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 13 ( 04-09-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Adisthanapaadam Class 05 ( 03-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Sanskrit Class 03 ( 03-09-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 08 ( 27-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Arabic Class 01 ( 27-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malyalam (Adisthanapaadam) Class 04 ( 26-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 15 ( 26-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 15 ( 25-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 12 ( 25-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 14 ( 24-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Urdu Class 01 ( 24-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 25 (21-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 06 (21-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 14 (20-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 13 (20-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Sanskrit Class 02 (19-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 15 (19-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 07 (18-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 10 (18-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 13 (17-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Studies Class 11 (17-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam(kerala paadaavali) Class 05 (14-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 12 (14-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 14 (13-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and communication Technology Class 06 (13-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Kerala paadaavali Class 04 (07-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Kerala paadaavali Class 04 (07-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and communication Technology Class 05 (07-08-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 13 (06-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Sanskrit Class 05 (06-08-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 12 (05-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 11 (05-08-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 06 (04-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Adisthana paadaavali class 12 (04-08-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 11 (03-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 09 (03-08-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 12 (30-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 08 (30-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 12 (29-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Studies Class 10 (29-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and communication Technology Class 04 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 11 (28-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 11 (27-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Studies Class 09 (27-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 10 (24-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 10 (24-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Studies Class 08 (23-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information and communication technology Class 03 (23-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 10 (22-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 9 (22-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 9 (21-07-2020, Tuesiday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 10 (21-07-2020, Tuesiday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 9 ( 17-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 2 ( 17-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 9 ( 16-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 8 ( 16-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 8 ( 15-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 9 ( 15-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 7 ( 14-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 7 ( 13-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 7 ( 13-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 7 ( 10-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 8 ( 10-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 7 ( 09-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 6 ( 09-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Science Class 6 ( 08-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 6 ( 08-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 6 ( 07-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 6 ( 07-07-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 6 ( 06-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 5 ( 06-07-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam Class 5 ( 03-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 5 ( 03-07-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 5 ( 02-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Science Class 5 ( 02-07-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 5 ( 01-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 5 ( 01-07-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Information Technology Class 2 ( 30-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam Class 3 ( 30-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 4 ( 29-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 4 ( 29-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam Class 3 ( 26-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 4 ( 26-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Science Class 4 ( 25-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 4 ( 25-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 3 ( 24-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Chemistry Class 4 ( 24-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 3 ( 23-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 4 ( 23-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 3 ( 22-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 9 Chemistry Class 3 ( 22-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 3 ( 19-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 3 ( 19-06-2020, Friday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Mathematics Class 02 ( 18-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Malayalam Class 02 ( 18-06-2020, Thursday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social science Class 03 ( 17-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 English Class 02 ( 17-06-2020, Wednesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD Chemistry Class 02 ( 16-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Biology Class 02 ( 16-06-2020, Tuesday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Social Science Class 02 ( 15-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Physics Class 02 ( 15-06-2020, Monday First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍)

STD 9 Hindi Class 02 ( 05-06-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 Chemistry Class 01 ( 05-06-2020, Friday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 STD 9 Information Communication and Technology Class 01 ( 04-06-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 Malayalam Class 01 ( 04-06-2020, Thursday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 Physics Class 01( 03-06-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 Hindi Class 01( 03-06-2020, Wednesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 Social Science Class ( 02-06-2020, Tuesday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 Biology Class 01( 02-06-2020, Tueday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 mathematics Class 01( 01-06-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

STD 9 English Class 01 ( 01-06-2020, Monday, First Bell-ഫസ്റ്റ് ബെല്‍) Welcome class

Sharing us is caring Us!
Also you may like