Kochi Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Kochi-080 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Ernakulam Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is K. J. Maxi of CPI(M). Local body segments:- Kumbalangi and Chellanam panchayats and Wards No.1 to 10 and 19 to 25 of Kochi (M.Corporation) in Kochi Taluk

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1TONY CHAMMANYIndian National Congress398656884055331.51
2K.J. MAXYCommunist Party of India (Marxist)539736595463242.45
3C.G.RAJAGOPALBharatiya Janata Party10800191109918.54
4SHINY ANTONYTwenty 20 Party195501261967615.29
5Nipun CherianIndependent21232621491.67
6RAJANEESH BABUIndependent22442280.18
7NOTANone of the Above464104740.37
Total 1269991704128703
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021