Thrikkakara Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Thrikkakara-083 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Ernakulam Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Adv.P.T.THOMAS of INC.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Adv.P.T.THOMASIndian National Congress5870711325983943.82
2P.M.SHIBUBahujan Samaj Party32293310.24
3S SAJIBharatiya Janata Party152182651548311.34
4KRISHNAPRASADDemocratic Social Justice Party17471810.13
5Dr.TERRY THOMASTwenty 20 Party137731241389710.18
10RIYAS YUSUFIndependent29442980.22
11NOTANone of the Above68876950.51
Total 1343982172136570
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021