Devikulam Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Devikulam-088 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Idukki Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Adv. A. Raja of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1D. KumarIndian National Congress504217805120144.22
2Adv. A. RajaCommunist Party of India (Marxist)581838665904951
3Ganesan. SIndependent46754247174.07
4NOTANone of the Above80438070.7
Total 1140831691115774
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021