Peerumade Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Peerumade-092 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Idukki Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Vazhoor Soman of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1BIJU MATTAPPALLYBahujan Samaj Party81268180.64
2VAZHOOR SOMANCommunist Party of India595186236014147.25
3SREENAGARI RAJANBharatiya Janata Party70854171265.6
4Adv.SYRIAC THOMASIndian National Congress576017055830645.81
5P.K GOPALAKRISHNANIndependent24922510.2
7NOTANone of the Above40014010.32
Total 1259121379127291
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021