Trikaripur Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Trikaripur-005 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Kasaragod Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is M. Rajagopalan of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1M RAJAGOPALANCommunist Party of India (Marxist)8255635958615153.71
2SHIBIN T VBharatiya Janata Party10621340109616.83
3M P JOSEPHKerala Congress5820018146001437.41
4T MAHESH MASTERWelfare Party Of India799188170.51
6SUDHAN VELLARIKKUNDAnna Democratic Human Rights Movement Party of India104121160.07
7JOY JOHNIndependent352103620.23
8M V JOSEPHIndependent192262180.14
9NOTANone of the Above521375580.35
Total 1545335875160408
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021