Ernad Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Ernad-034 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is P.K. Basheer of IUML.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Adv. C. DineshBharatiya Janata Party650917466834.66
2P.K. BasheerIndian Union Muslim League7595221247807654.49
3VelayudhanBahujan Samaj Party12272012470.87
4K.T. AbdurahimanIndependent5421813125553038.76
5Adv. SebastianIndependent10772311000.77
6NOTANone of the Above626106360.44
Total 1396093663143272
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021