Kottakkal Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Kottakkal-046 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is K. K Abid Hussain Thangal of IUML.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1PROF. ABID HUSSAIN THANGALIndian Union Muslim League8006116398170051.08
2P. P. GANESANBharatiya Janata Party10556240107966.75
3N. A. MUHAMMED KUTTY (MAMMUTY)Nationalist Congress Party6373913736511240.71
5BINDHU DEVARAJANIndependent47744810.3
6MOHAMED KUTTYIndependent662136750.42
7SAINUL ABID THANGALIndependent160131730.11
8NOTANone of the Above66446680.42
Total 1566383295159933
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021