Manjeri Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Manjeri-037 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is U. A. Latheef of IUML.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1NAZAR DEBONACommunist Party of India6288113826426340.93
2P.R. RASMIL NATHBharatiya Janata Party11030320113507.23
3Adv. U.A. LATHEEFIndian Union Muslim League7738414527883650.22
4PALATHINGAL ABOOBACKERIndependent1332913410.85
5NOTANone of the Above11851712020.77
Total 1538123180156992
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021