Mankada Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Mankada-039 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Manjalamkuzhi Ali of IUML.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1MANJALAMKUZHI ALIIndian Union Muslim League8127319588323149.46
2SAJESH ELAYILBharatiya Janata Party646917266413.95
3Adv. T.K. RASHEEDALICommunist Party of India (Marxist)7532216637698545.75
4ALI S/o ALAVI HAJIIndependent19301930.11
5ALI S/o MUSTHAFAIndependent34553500.21
7RASHEEDALI S/o MAMMUNNIIndependent168151830.11
8NOTANone of the Above59095990.36
Total 1644413827168268
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021