Tanur Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Tanur-044 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is V. Abdurahiman of Indian National League.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1K.NARAYANAN MASTERBharatiya Janata Party10371219105906.94
2P.K.FIROSIndian Union Muslim League688109096971945.7
3MUEENUDHEENBahujan Samaj Party18301830.12
4V.ABDURAHIMANNational Secular Conference6963310717070446.34
5ABDURAHIMAN.V S/o Alavi HajiIndependent17721790.12
6V.ABDURAHIMAN S/o KathiyamuIndependent22042240.15
7ABDURAHIMAN.V S/o MuhammedIndependent10021020.07
9FIROZ S/o AvarankuttyIndependent721730.05
10FIROZ S/o KunhumarakkarIndependent24432470.16
11NOTANone of the Above32883360.22
Total 1503452225152570
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021