Konni Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Konni-114 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Pathanamthitta Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is K. U. Jenish Kumar of CPI.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Adv. K.U JENISH KUMARCommunist Party of India (Marxist)6016621526231841.62
2K. SURENDRANBharatiya Janata Party319948173281121.91
3ROBIN PETERIndian National Congress5185919515381035.94
4RAGHU PAnna Democratic Human Rights Movement Party of India21222140.14
5SUKU BALANAmbedkarite Party of India12021220.08
7NOTANone of the Above37023720.25
Total 1447934929149722
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021