Ranni Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Ranni-112 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Pathanamthitta Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Pramod Narayanan of Kerala Congress (M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Adv. Anumol N.Bahujan Samaj Party11322711590.91
2Adv. Pramod NarayanKerala Congress (M)5111115585266941.22
3Rinku CherianIndian National Congress4939819865138440.21
4Asharaf PezhumkattilSOCIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF INDIA875118860.69
5Jomon KochethuRashtriya Janata Dal33633390.27
6K. PadmakumarBharath Dharma Jana Sena190435441958715.33
7Aji B. RanniIndependent269132820.22
8Benny Puthenparampil (Thomas Mathew)Independent818248420.66
9Adv. Manju K. Nair (Kottarathil)Independent19441980.15
10NOTANone of the Above42294310.34
Total 1235984179127777
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021