Thiruvalla Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Thiruvalla-111 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Pathanamthitta Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Mathew T. Thomas. of JD(S).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1ASHOKAN KULANADABharatiya Janata Party219547202267416.25
2Adv. MATHEW T THOMASJanata Dal (Secular)6003621426217844.56
3RAJENDRADASBahujan Samaj Party10492510740.77
4KUNJU KOSHY PAULKerala Congress4866520925075736.37
5VINOD KUMARDemocratic Social Justice Party37733800.27
6Adv. THOMAS MATHEW (ROY)Independent14233814611.05
7K .P YESUDASIndependent180161960.14
8SURENDRAN KOTTOORATHILIndependent21242160.15
9NOTANone of the Above570386080.44
Total 1344665078139544
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021