Aruvikkara Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Aruvikkara-136 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Attingal Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is G. Stephen of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Krishnankutty. MBahujan Samaj Party904199230.63
2K. S. SabarinadhanIndian National Congress5987718536173042.37
3C. SivankuttyBharatiya Janata Party150603191537910.55
4Adv. G. SteephenCommunist Party of India (Marxist)6479519816677645.83
5NOTANone of the Above885159000.62
Total 1415214187145708
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021