Chirayinkeezhu Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Chirayinkeezhu-129 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Attingal Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is V. Sasi of CPI.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Anil MangalapuramBahujan Samaj Party10772010970.76
2B. S. AnoopIndian National Congress4740212154861733.51
3Ashanath G. SBharatiya Janata Party303696173098621.36
4V. SasiCommunist Party of India6070119336263443.17
5Advocate G. Anil KumarWelfare Party Of India605116160.42
6Anoop GanganIndependent36933720.26
7NOTANone of the Above75087580.52
Total 1412733807145080
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021