Kazhakkoottam Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Kazhakkoottam-128 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Kadakampally Surendran of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kadakampally SurendranCommunist Party of India (Marxist)6217615146369046.04
2KochumaniBahujan Samaj Party37073770.27
3Dr. S. S. LalIndian National Congress321987973299523.85
4Sobha SurendranBharatiya Janata Party395046894019329.06
6V. Sasikumaran NairIndependent12361290.09
8Adv. Sen A. G.Independent715760.05
9NOTANone of the Above655136680.48
Total 1352933032138325
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021