Nedumangad Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Nedumangad-130 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Attingal Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is G. R. Anil of CPI.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Adv. G. R. ANILCommunist Party of India7024524977274247.54
2Adv. J. R. PADMAKUMARBharatiya Janata Party262426192686117.56
3P. S. PRASANTHIndian National Congress4787715564943332.31
4BIPIN PALLIPURAMBahujan Samaj Party553105630.37
6EBINU. SIndependent132141460.1
7THATHANKODU KANNANIndependent16551700.11
8PRASANTH. C S/o CHANDRAN. KIndependent145151600.1
9HARI VELLANADUIndependent12601260.08
10NOTANone of the Above903149170.6
Total 1482554747153002
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021