Nemom Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Nemom-135 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is V. Sivankutty of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kummanam RajasekharanBharatiya Janata Party5085610325188835.54
2K.MuraleedharanIndian National Congress355329923652425.01
3D.VijayanBahujan Samaj Party35243560.24
4V.SivankuttyCommunist Party of India (Marxist)5445213855583738.24
5Jain WilsonIndependent16411650.11
6Balachandran ValkannadiIndependent841850.06
7Muraleedharan NairIndependent462480.03
9Arampally VijayarajIndependent13621380.09
10Shine Raj.BIndependent655700.05
11L Sathyan NadarIndependent10001000.07
12NOTANone of the Above74977560.52
Total 1425823435146017
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021