Neyyattinkara Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Neyyattinkara-140 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is K. Ansalan of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1K. ANSALANCommunist Party of India (Marxist)6334521526549747.02
2PREMAKUMAR. T. RBahujan Samaj Party626176430.46
3CHENKAL. S. RAJASEKHARAN NAIRBharatiya Janata Party204755342100915.08
4SELVARAJ. RIndian National Congress4945117845123536.78
5NOTANone of the Above892159070.65
Total 1347894502139291
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021