Thiruvananthapuram Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Thiruvananthapuram-134 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Antony Raju of Janadhipathiya Kerala Congress (LDF).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1KRISHNAKUMAR GBharatiya Janata Party343716253499627.29
2V .S .SivakumarIndian National Congress408048554165932.49
3Adv.ANTONY RAJUJanadhipathiya Kerala Congress479507984874838.01
5ABHILASH VADAKKANIndependent43334360.34
6ANTONY RAJU S/o RajuIndependent18551900.15
7KRISHNAKUMAR T .S S/o SankarankuttyIndependent872890.07
8CHALA MOHANAN DIndependent23872450.19
9RAJU ANTONYIndependent28182890.23
10SIVAKUMAR. K S/o Kumara SwamyIndependent16131640.13
11NOTANone of the Above10342010540.82
Total 1259002336128236
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021