Varkala Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Varkala-127 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Attinga Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is V Joy of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Anu M.CBahujan Samaj Party19202819481.44
2Adv. V JoyCommunist Party of India (Marxist)6687419426881650.89
3Adv. BRM ShafeerIndian National Congress4984911465099537.71
4Aji SBharath Dharma Jana Sena10957257112148.29
5Anilkumar PDemocratic Human Rights Movement Party45554600.34
8NOTANone of the Above801148150.6
Total 1317843445135229
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021