Kalpetta Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Kalpetta-019 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Wayanad Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is T Siddique of INC.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1ASWIN BHIMNATHBahujan Samaj Party915139280.61
2Adv.T SIDDIQUIndian National Congress6884514077025246.15
3SUBEESH T MBharatiya Janata Party13868245141139.27
4M.V.SHREYAMSKUMARLoktantrik Janta Dal6339213906478242.56
5SUNIL VAIDYARAnna Democratic Human Rights Movement Party of India444114550.3
7T.SIDIQUE S/o ABDULLAIndependent63476410.42
8NOTANone of the Above809198280.54
Total 1491113098152209
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021