Mananthavady Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Mananthavady-017 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Wayanad Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current O. R. Kelu of CPI(M).

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1O.R.KELUCommunist Party of India (Marxist)7080717297253647.54
2P.K.JayalakshmiIndian National Congress6174115136325441.46
3Palliyara MukundanBharatiya Janata Party12911231131428.61
4Vijaya CheloorBahujan Samaj Party18821900.12
5Babitha SreenuSOCIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF INDIA19662619921.31
6Kelu K.K. S/o KunkanIndependent274142880.19
8NOTANone of the Above79257970.52
Total 1490533528152581
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021