Sulthan Bathery Assembly Election Results 2021

Name and No of Constituency:- Sulthan Bathery-019 State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala state in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Wayanad Lok Sabha constituency. As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current T Siddique of INC.

O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1C.K JANUBharatiya Janata Party14934264151989.08
2I.C BALAKRISHNANIndian National Congress7915219258107748.42
3M.S VISWANATHANCommunist Party of India (Marxist)6761616396925541.36
4ONDAN PANIYANIndependent730127420.44
5NOTANone of the Above11421811600.69
Total 1635743858167432
Sharing us is caring Us!
Kerala District wise Election 2021